6M MANAGEMENT CONSULTANTS PTE LTD
Your Human Resource Partner

 
Home
Profile
Consultancy
Training Services
Public Courses
Training Calendar
Client Testimonial
Registration
Contact Us
Code Topic Date
 

January 11

 

CCE1

Time Management (21st Run)

7 Jan (Fri), 9 am - 5 pm

BYN  Building Your Sales Network (New) 10 Jan (Thu),9 am - 5 pm
SPM

Subordinate Performance Management (15th Run)

13 Jan (Thu), 9 am - 5 pm

TPM

Team Performance Management (15th Run)

14 Jan (Fri), 9am - 5 pm

BSC

Balanced Scorecard (15th Run)

19 Jan (Wed), 9am - 5 pm

KPI

Identifying Key Performance Indicators (9th Run)

20 Jan (Thu), 9 am - 5 pm

CPA

Conducting Performance Appraisals (9th Run)

25 Jan (Tue), 9 am - 5 pm

HDA

Handling Difficult Appraisals (9th Run)

26 Jan (Wed), 9 am - 5 pm

SST

Six Sigma Tools & Techniques (New)

28 Jan (Fri), 9 am - 5 pm

 

February 11

 

CCE2

 Interpersonal Communication Skills (21st Run)

11 Feb (Fri), 9 am - 5 pm

TLS

Team Leader Skills (8th Run)

15 Feb (Tue), 9 am - 5 pm

MPR

Managing People and Relationships (29th Run)

23 & 24 Feb (Wed & Thu),

9 am - 5 pm

DMP  Developing a Marketing Plan (New)  28 Feb (Mon), 9 am - 5 pm
 

March 11

 

CCE3

Problem Solving Skills (15th Run)

4 Mar (Fri), 9 am - 5 pm

ST

Strategic Thinking (21st Run)

7 Mar (Mon), 9 am - 5 pm

BWS

Business Writing Skills (26th Run)

16 & 17 Mar (Wed & Thu),

9 am - 5 pm

DCS

Coping with Difficult Customer Situations (18th Run)

24 Mar (Thu), 9 am - 5 pm

HCC

Handling Customer Complaints (19th Run)

25 Mar (Fri), 9 am - 5 pm

CSP

Convincing Sales Presentation (New)

29 Mar (Tue), 9 am - 5 pm

 

April  11

 

CCE4

Team Member Skills (16th Run)

8 Apr (Fri), 9 am - 5 pm

CPS

Competency Profiling System (29th Run)

13 Apr (Wed), 9 am - 5 pm

TNA

Training Needs Analysis - A Competency-based Approach  (4th Run)

14 Apr (Thu), 9 am - 5 pm

TLS

Team Leader Skills (8th Run)

21 Apr (Thu), 9 am - 5 pm

SPC  Sales Promotion Campaigns (New)  25 Apr (Mon), 9 am - 5 pm
APN

Applied Psychology in Negotiation (29th Run)

28 Apr (Thu), 9 am - 5 pm

 

May 11

 

CCE5  Creativity at Work (14th Run)  6 May (Fri), 9 am - 5 pm
BYN  Building Your Sales Network (2nd Run) Unlisted 9 May (Mon), 9 am - 5 pm
BWS

Business Writing Skills (26th Run)

11 & 12 May (Wed & Thu),

9 am - 5 pm

CPA

Conducting Performance Appraisals (10th Run)

19 May (Thu), 9 am - 5 pm

HDA

Handling Difficult Appraisals (10th Run)

20 May (Wed), 9 am - 5 pm

BSC

Balanced Scorecard (16th Run)

25 May (Wed), 9 am - 5 pm

KPI

Identifying Key Performance Indicators (10th Run)

26 May (Fri), 9 am - 5 pm

ST

Strategic Thinking (21st Run)

30 May (Mon), 9 am - 5 pm

 

June  11

 

CCE6

Presentation Skills (20th Run)

10 Jun (Fri), 9 am - 5 pm

SST

Six Sigma Tools & Techniques (2nd Run)

7 Jun (Tue), 9 am - 5 pm

SPM

Subordinate Performance Management (16th Run)

14 Jun (Tue), 9 am - 5 pm

TPM

Team Performance Management (16th Run)

15 Jun (Wed), 9 am - 5 pm

DCS

Coping with Difficult Customer Situations (19th Run)

23 Jun (Thu), 9 am - 5 pm

HCC

Handling Customer Complaints (20th Run)

24 Jun (Fri), 9 am - 5 pm

DMP  Developing a Marketing Plan

30 Jun  (Thu), 9 am - 5 pm

 

July 11

 

CCE1

Time Management (22nd Run)

8 Jul (Fri), 9 am - 5 pm

APN

Applied Psychology in Negotiation (29th Run)

14 Jul (Thu),  9am - 5 pm

TLS

Team Leader Skills (8th Run)

21 Jul (Thu), 9 am - 5 pm

CME

Coaching and Mentoring Employees (10th Run)

22 Jul (Fri), 9 am - 5 pm

MPR

Managing People and Relationships (30th Run)

MPR

Managing People and Relationships (30th Run)

 

August 11

 

SPC  Sales Promotion Campaigns (2nd Run)  2 Aug (Tue), 9 am - 5 pm
CCE2

Interpersonal Communication Skills (22nd Run)

5 Aug (Fri); 9 am - 5 pm

BWS

Business Writing Skills (27th Run)

17 & 18 Aug (Wed & Thu),

9 am - 5 pm

DCS

Coping with Difficult Customer Situations (20th Run)

23 Aug (Tue), 9 am - 5 pm

HCC

Handling Customer Complaints (21st Run)

24 Aug (Wed), 9 am - 5 pm

 

September 11

 

CCE2

Interpersonal Communication Skills (22nd Run)

9 Sep (Fri); 9 am - 5 pm

CCE3

Problem Solving Skills (16th Run)  KIV

9 Sep (Fri), 9 am - 5 pm

CUE Counselling Employees (8th Run) KIV 15 Sep (Thu), 9 am - 5 pm
CME

Coaching and Mentoring Employees (8th Run) KIV

16 Sep (Fri), 9 am - 5 pm

CPS

Competency Profiling System (30th Run)

21 Sep (Wed), 9 am - 5 pm

TNA

Training Needs Analysis - A Competency-based Approach  (4th Run)

22 Sep (Thu), 9 am - 5 pm

APN

Applied Psychology in Negotiation (30th Run)

30 Sep (Fri), 9 am - 5 pm

 

October 11

 
SPM

Subordinate Performance Management   (18th Run)

10 Oct (Mon), 9 am - 5 pm

TPM

Team Performance Management (17th Run)

11 Oct (Tue), 9am - 5 pm

SST

Six Sigma Tools & Techniques (3rd Run)

13 Oct (Thu), 9 am - 5 pm

CCE4

Team Member Skills (17th Run)

21Oct (Fri), 9am - 5 pm

BSC

Balanced Scorecard (18th Run)

27 Oct (Thu), 9am - 5 pm

KPI

Identifying Key Performance Indicators (12th Run)

28 Oct (Fri) 9 am - 5 pm

DMP  Developing a Marketing Plan (2nd Run) 31 Oct (Mon), 9 am - 5 pm
 

November  11

 

ST

Strategic Thinking (22nd Run)

3 Nov (Tue), 9 am - 5 pm

MPR

Managing People and Relationships (30th Run)

 10 &11 Nov (Thu & Fri)

  9 am - 5 pm

CPA

Conducting Performance Appraisals (11th Run)

15 Nov (Tue), 9 am - 5 pm

HDA

Handling Difficult Appraisals (11th Run)

16 Nov (Wed), 9 am - 5 pm

CPS

Competency Profiling System (30th Run)

 22 Nov (Tue), 9 am - 5 pm
TNA

Training Needs Analysis - A Competency-based Approach  (4th Run)

 23 Nov (Wed), 9 am -  5 pm
 

December  11

 

CCE6

Presentation Skills (21sth Run)

2 Dec (Fri), 9 am - 5 pm

DCS

Coping with Difficult Customer Situations (22nd Run)

12 Dec (Mon), 9am - 5 pm

HCC

Handling Customer Complaints (22rd Run)

13 Dec (Tue), 9am - 5 pm

     

 Click on the Code to link to programme write-up

The listed programmes can be tailored and arranged to conduct in-house.

6M reserves the right to make changes/update to the programmes listed above

2011 All rights reserved.      Terms of Use    Privacy Statement